Pokemon Heart Gold, and Soul Silver update!

January 29, 2010

More Pokemon News from Chickenlord.

To all you Pokemon fan you can now pre-order Heart Gold and Soul Silver at Gamestop, anyone who pre-orders the game will get either a figurine of Lugia if you get Soul Silver, or Ho-oh with Heart Gold. Also if you don’t know yet you WILL get a walker Poke-walker with any purchase of the game =D!

I feel I should also state that, starting tomorrow, you can go to any Gamestop and download your very own "Pikachu colored- Pichu" which, if you trade it into heart gold/soul silver will give you the notched ear Pichu, so don’t go and evolve it into a Pikachu. Can’t wait for the game to come out this march!

Oh, i should also put a link to THIS. I’m not sure how to interpret this, but it seems like they are talking about Generation 5 of the Pokemon series. I might not be particularly fond of this idea but if they were to make it different gameplay or different somehow, might be interesting!

Until next time, this is Chickenlord, and this is my second post in 2 days. You know what that means, Armageddon is on its way! =P

4 Responses to “Pokemon Heart Gold, and Soul Silver update!”


  1. Hi, good post. I look forward to your next post. Thanks, Zoe

  2. XBOX POINTS Says:

    Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that.

  3. samsung 2100 Says:

    This post is good, whenever I just visit blogs I comes across some shitty articles written for search engines and irritate users but this article is quite good. It is simple, good and straightforward.


  4. This is my second visit to your blog!


Leave a Reply

