Geek News for Wednesday, August 5, 2009

August 5, 2009

Smallville, Dr. Horrible, and I’m sorry in today’s geek news.

I just wanted to start today’s news out by saying I’m sorry for not posting yesterday, but there was literally only one thing I could find I didn’t think it was news worthy enough to post by itself. So, I apologize and if you want to make sure it doesn’t happen again, please send us stories by e-mail, facebook, twitter, or any other way you can think of.

TELEVISION NEWS

Kryptonsite has some new spoilers for the new season that include which DC Comics twins are coming to Smallville.

MISCELLANEOUS NEWS

Joss Whedon told MTV Splash Page that there is a story for the Dr. Horrible sequel.

Leave a Reply

